GIVE ME A SPIRIT……

Make someone give a big and proud smile is not easy but at last let me doing something good. I try to achieve the first position, do the best I can but nothing make my parent understand my ability..

I try to face the barrier one by one. I felt so alone, ImageI hide my tears, my sadness and sacrifice in the bottom of my heart. I dedicate my life to  show them the best of me, make them proud and happy. But that’s not enough. I felt so useless. They can’t understand how much I try. They only see me as a child who doesn’t have much ability.

I want my parents to support all I do and trusting me that I can reach all my dreams. I really hope they always help and stay beside me. For better or worse and when I’m down and failed. I still their children, all I need is they try to understand me. Trust me that I can do what should I do.

From a child to those who love him…